.

Individual furnishings for gyms, hotels and lifestyle clubs


Design and architecture inspire the senses, motivate and bring fun in training. Whether classical, sporty ambience or modern interior - the environment is today an important selling point. A new feel-good atmosphere inspires customers, members and employees alike.

PINTER is your experienced expert for furniture and contract construction. We produce and implement sustainable furnishing concepts with sophisticated, individual design solutions for gyms, clubs and well-being oases.

We design and manufacture custom-made reception areas, counters and lounge furniture. For the training area we offer individual mirror elements and functional furniture. Warm wood tones combined with modern accents. New details and clever cabinet systems with highest comfort and plenty of storage space. Matching modern benches in coordinated colors and materials. PINTER plans clever solutions for changing rooms and wellness areas. We value intelligent locking systems in the locker areas. Here we work together with our partner: www.burg.de

We present our designs in 3D drawings that give you a detailed impression right from the start. Material patterns and mood boards clarify the color scheme and desired look.

"Beauty of the room is not a luxury, but a climate for the sensitive soul."
Adolf Reiz

Give your studio a special atmosphere.



Oliver Tofield, PINTER GYM DESIGNContact person for Gym Interior Design
Oliver Tofield
Carpenter / Wood Technician




Tel: +49 (0)151 14314852
E-Mail: o.tofield(at)pinter-moebel.de

REFERENCES:



AKTIV FORUM LEIPZIG
Pinter Gym Design
Picture Gallery| DIA-SHOW

iFitness Schoenefeld
PINTER GYM DESIGN
Picture Gallery | DIA-SHOW

Aktiv Forum Leipzig 2017
AForum-2017-Bildw6.jpg
Picture Gallery | DIA-SHOW

>> Further references can be found in our Picture Gallery <<


GYM INTERIOR DESIGN - Room concepts that inspire

 

 

This article is already 942 Once seen.

.

xxnoxx_zaehler

.

xxnoxx_zaehler

.

Individuelle Einrichtung für Fitness-Studios, Hotels und Lifestyle-Clubs


PINTER GYM DESIGN

Design und Architektur beflügeln die Sinne, motivieren und bringen Spaß beim Training. Ob klassisches, sportliches Ambiente oder modernes Interieur – die Umgebung ist heute ein wichtiges Verkaufsargument. Eine neue Wohlfühlatmosphäre begeistert Kunden, Mitglieder und Mitarbeiter gleichermaßen.

PINTER ist Ihr erfahrener Experte für Möbel- und Objektbau. Wir produzieren und realisieren nachhaltige Einrichtungskonzepte mit anspruchsvollen, individuellen Designlösungen für Fitness-Studios, Clubs und Wohlfühloasen.

Wir planen und fertigen Empfangsbereiche, Theken und Loungemöbel nach Maß. Für den Trainingsbereich bieten wir individuelle Spiegelelemente und funktionale Möbel. Warme Holztöne kombiniert mit modernen Akzenten. Neue Details und clevere Schranksysteme mit höchstem Komfort und viel Stauraum. Passende moderne Sitzbänke in abgestimmten Farben und Materialien. PINTER plant clevere Lösungen für Umkleide- und Wellnessbereiche. Wir legen Wert auf intelligente Schließsysteme in den Umkleidebereichen. Hier arbeiten wir zusammen mit unserem Partner: www.burg.de

Unsere Entwürfe präsentieren wir in 3D-Zeichnungen, die Ihnen gleich zu Beginn einen detaillierten Eindruck geben. Materialmuster und Moodboards verdeutlichen Farbgebung und gewünschte Optik.

„Schönheit des Raums ist kein Luxus, sondern Klima für die empfindsame Seele."
  - Adolf Reiz

Gib Deinem Studio eine besondere Atmosphäre.


Bernd Seifermann Ansprechpartner für Gym Interior Design
Bernd Seifermann
Geschäftsführung


Tel: +49 (0)171 - 319 645 8
E-Mail: b.seifermann(at)pinter-moebel.de

 

Helmut Pinter - Pinter Möbel und Objektbau Ansprechpartner für Gym Interior Design
Helmut Pinter
Geschäftsführung



Tel: +49 (0)170 - 454 920 6
E-Mail: h.pinter(at)pinter-moebel.de

 

Referenzen

TRU Fitness, Hamburg

TRU FITNESS by PINTER GYM DESIGN TRU FITNESS by PINTER GYM DESIGN TRU FITNESS by PINTER GYM DESIGN TRU FITNESS by PINTER GYM DESIGN TRU FITNESS by PINTER GYM DESIGN TRU FITNESS by PINTER GYM DESIGN TRU FITNESS by PINTER GYM DESIGN TRU FITNESS by PINTER GYM DESIGN TRU FITNESS by PINTER GYM DESIGN TRU FITNESS by PINTER GYM DESIGN

Diva Gym, Kuwait

Aktiv Forum (Theke), Leipzig

Aktiv Forum, Leipzig

iFitnessClub, Schönefeld

SMARTGYM, Heilbronn

The GYM, Osnabrück


SPARK Athletic, Kuwait City

Spark-Bild8.jpgBildergalerie Bilder-Show

GYM INTERIOR DESIGN - Raumkonzepte die begeistern

Dieser Artikel wurde bereits 1531 mal angesehen.

.

xxnoxx_zaehler

.

xxnoxx_zaehler